St Mary Bourne, Sunday 3rd July 2016

35 Over Match: St Mary Bourne beat Inkpen by 5 wickets (Inkpen 86 all out in 26.1 overs, St Mary Bourne 87/5 in 29.2 overs)

Team: Mark Robinson, James Wooldridge, Ian Dixon, Brian Rawlings, Dave Lester, Paul Lester, Simon Hanna, James Kadzidlo, Luke Donohoe, Archie Darke, Mark Bates

After the match, Inkpen CC playing caps were awarded to Mark Robinson, Ian Dixon, and James Wooldridge.