Results

Sunday 3rd May Kennet Valley Away Cancelled (COVID-19)
Saturday 16th May Boxford Away Cancelled (COVID-19)
Saturday 30th May Porchfield (IoW) Away (Tour) Cancelled (COVID-19)
Sunday 31st May Shanklin (IoW) Away (Tour) Cancelled (COVID-19)
Sunday 7th June Collingbourne Away Cancelled (COVID-19)
Saturday 13th June Beehive Home Cancelled (COVID-19)
Sunday 21st June Peasemore Away Cancelled (COVID-19)
Sunday 28th June Bodleian Library Home Cancelled (COVID-19)
Sunday 12th July Chaddleworth Away Won
Sunday 19th July Urchfont Home Lost
Sunday 26th July Kennet Valley Away Lost
Sunday 2nd August Peasemore Away Lost
Thursday 6th August Leg Rovers (T20) Home Lost
Sunday 9th August St Mary Bourne Home Lost
Sunday 16th August Wilcot Away Lost
Wednesday 19th August Chaddleworth (T20) Home Cancelled (Rain)
Sunday 23rd August Royal Hampshire County Hospital Home Lost
Sunday 30th August Boxford Away Lost
Sunday 6th September Wilton Home Won
Sunday 13th September Bodleian Library Home Lost
Sunday 20th September Beehive Home Lost