Results

Sunday 25th April Kennet Valley Home Lost
Sunday 9th May Urchfont Away Lost
Sunday 16th May Hungerford Away Cancelled (Rain)
Sunday 23rd May Village Idiots vs Rabble Home Cancelled (Rain)
Sunday 6th June Ramsbury Home Won
Sunday 13th June Collingbourne Away Won
Thursday 17th June Hungerford Chancers Home Won
Sunday 20th June Peasemore Home Cancelled
Sunday 4th July Wilcot Home Lost
Sunday 11th July Boxford Home Lost
Thursday 15th July Chieveley Home Lost
Sunday 18th July 5 Rivers Home Lost
Sunday 25th July Bodleian Library Away Lost